Curious Pursuits: Occasional Writing 1970-2005

Framhliđ kápu
Virago, 2006 - 413 síđur
1 Gagnrýni
Reviews aren't verified, but Google checks for and removes fake content when it's identified
Collected and published for the first time in the UK, here are essays and journalism from the novelist Margaret Atwood. Ranging from book reviews and tales of travel to ecological writings and obituaries of friends, this is a revealing record of the life and times of Margaret Atwood from 1960 to now.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Ađrar útgáfur - View all

Um höfundinn (2006)

Margaret Atwood is the author of more than forty books of fiction, poetry and critical essays. The Handmaid's Tale, Cat's Eye, Alias Grace and Oryx and Crake have all been shortlisted for the Booker Prize. The Blind Assassin won the 2000 Booker Prize.

Bókfrćđilegar upplýsingar