Reave the Just & Other Tales

Framhliğ kápu
Penguin, 2014 - 399 síğur
The New York Times bestselling author of The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant presents a collection of stories and novellas spanning fourteen years, including dark fables and lush fairy tales, featuring legendary heroes, lowly beggars, and immortal beings.

What people are saying - Write a review

REAVE THE JUST: and Other Tales

Umsögn notanda  - Kirkus

Donaldson's first collection since Daughter of Regals (1983), though, of the eight substantial stories here, 1984—98, five have appeared previously in other volumes—the title piece in After the King ... Read full review

LibraryThing Review

Umsögn notanda  - Karlstar - LibraryThing

This is a collection of fantasy stories. Since there's only a limited amount of Donaldson work that isn't part of the Covenant series, this is different, and quite interesting. Read full review

Ağrar útgáfur - View all

Common terms and phrases

Um höfundinn (2014)

Stephen Donaldson is the author of the six volumes of the Chronicles of Thomas Covenant, a landmark in modern fantasy. Every volume, beginning with Lord Foul's Bane in 1977, has been an international bestseller. Donaldson returned to the series with Runes of the Earth in 2004, followed by Fatal Revenant, and Against All Things Ending. The Last Dark, the final book in the series, will be published by Putnam in September 2013. He lives in New Mexico.

Bókfræğilegar upplısingar